Forums New Work from Home Companies Body FX Direct
  • Topic: Join BodyFX

Back To Topics
    (1 rate)
    • April 11, 2013 5:08 PM PDT
    • Join BodyFX

Hello my name is Loretta Gonzales and I’m a Charter Coach with Body FX.  I invite you to take a look at Body FX Direct, a new company specializing in Weight Loss & Fitness and infomercial advertising.  Body FX specializes in infomercials selling Fitness & Weight Loss DVD’s. Body FX Coaches will receive company generated leads for free!  Take a look at this business and sign up for free until May.  I know you will agree – this is a phenomenal opportunity!

www.Get-Fit-With-BodyFX.com

This post was edited by Loretta Gonzales at April 11, 2013 7:24 PM PDT
    • April 15, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
    • Join BodyFX

Hey there Loretta, I'm curious if you might be able to tell me a little more about Body FX? I have been away from these forums for awhile and this was the first I've heard of the company.  Having just checked it out, I'm curious as to how it compares with the P90x workout which comes packaged with Team Beachbody's plan. I'm also wondering if you know off-hand where I might find readily accessible information regarding the ingredients used in Body FX health supplements?

Thank you very much in advance for any information you can give me. :)

• April 16, 2013 9:54 PM PDT
    • Join BodyFX