Forums General Introduce Yourself
  • Topic: Free Marketing & Media Expertise. :-)

Back To Topics
    (0 rates)
    • September 27, 2013 9:42 PM PDT
    • Free Marketing & Media Expertise. :-)

Hello, I'm Scott Thompson,

Here is an open invitation to answer questions you have about how to use Internet marketing and media technology for your business opportunity.

There is no charge to answer your questions ever and I'm not a sales representative of every recommendation.

I am an expert and helping you and others succeed, save money and learn how to be better marketers is my passion.

So, if you have a quesstion, just ask.

I'll be glad to answer it if I can or I will refer you to a resource to assist you.

Unitl then, best of life and be well.

Scott Thompson

This post was edited by Scott Thompson at September 27, 2013 9:46 PM PDT
    • October 5, 2013 9:06 PM PDT

Hello Scott,
      I am a newbie with few businesses(niches) on hand. What is a good software or system to get true traffic and get sales. Very frustrating.

Thanks
      Solomon
      http://www.freerxtopia.com
      http://solomonm.4lifestyles.com
    • October 6, 2013 8:21 PM PDT

Hi Solomon,

It's good to hear from you and I appreciate your question.

Let me keep this short and sweet.

There are a few things that I recommend you do first, before you jump into the traffic selection process.

I would like to help your new start up with a few nuggets of wisdom that will save you a lifetime of pain and needless suffering.

First, I want you to know that I will help you on each step of your journey to find the right solution you need, but I must first create for you the right expectations and mind set.

You will need to get a solid education over the next 30 days.